Previous albums

Me and Mary Ann
1  Signs of Trouble   
2  Spitfire   
3  Me and Mary Ann   
4  Norway yawl   
5  Strong winds for autumn   
6  Nazareth   
7  Southland man's lament   
8  Last time I saw him   
9  Iron in the blood   
10  Shine   

“Endearing, and at times haunting songs... yearning and enchanting...
a thoroughly captivating album”

New Zealand Musician

““One of New Zealand’s most prominent and gifted songwriters...
the songs are beautifully written”

Americana UK

Me and Mary Ann features brand new recordings of some of Bob's best known and best loved songs, together with new songs written in 2009. Recorded in Nashville, the album features some of the music capital's top session musicians as well as guest appearances by some of the musicians in New Zealand, Ireland and Scotland that McNeill has worked with over the last ten years. Me and Mary Ann was produced by Rob Winch.

Buy the album:


CD Baby

Amazon mp3

Previous releases:

Following Distance (2008)

The Little Cascade - Ben the Hoose (2006)

Turn the Diesels (2004)

Covenant (2001)

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.